Events



Friday, April 23, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM EST
CEO ROUNDTABLE
ZOOM

     
  
  

Wednesday, April 28, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST
Information Technology – Keeping Up with Security Risks Without Experiencing Paranoia
Zoom Webinar

     
  
  

Wednesday, May 12, 2021
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM EST
Culture of Engagement: Why and How to Build A Passionate, Engaged Membership
SeminarWeb/Virtual

     
  
  

Wednesday, May 26, 2021
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM EST
May Luncheon Meeting
Boone Tavern

     
  
  

Wednesday, May 26, 2021
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM EST
How to Improve Your Association’s Sponsorship Program… During the Pandemic
SeminarWeb/Virtual

     
  
  

Wednesday, June 9, 2021
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM EST
Planning for Growth Neuromarketing for Growth
SeminarWeb/Virtual

     
  
  

Wednesday, June 23, 2021
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM EST
Planning for Growth Solving Problems for Success
SeminarWeb/Virtual

     
  
  

Wednesday, July 7, 2021
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM EST
Eliminating the Revenue Drought Making it Rain New Business and New Members
SeminarWeb/Virtual

     
  
  

Thursday, July 15 - Friday, July 16, 2021
KSAE & MPI Summer Social
Belterra Casino Resort

     
  
  

Wednesday, July 21, 2021
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM EST
Member Retention – A Fresh Look
SeminarWeb/Virtual

     
  
  

Monday, August 2, 2021
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM EST
Me, Myself & My Camera
SeminarWeb/Virtual

     
  
  

Friday, August 13 - Monday, August 16, 2021
ASAE Annual Meeting - 2021
Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center Dallas, Dallas, TX

     
  
  

Wednesday, August 25, 2021
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM EST
Adding Value with Valuable Learning
SeminarWeb/Virtual

     
  
  

Wednesday, September 8, 2021
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM EST
Creative Improv for Member Retention and Board Development
SeminarWeb/Virtual

     
  
  

Monday, September 13 - Wednesday, September 15, 2021
KSAE 2021 Annual Convention SPONSOR REGISTRATION
Owensboro Convention Center

     
  
  

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM EST
Advertising, OnBoarding, and Retention - The Key To Lowering Your Turnover
SeminarWeb/Virtual