Leadership


Officers & Board of Directors 2019-2020


President
Juva Barber (2018-2021) 
Buiding Industry Association of Greater Louisville
1000 Hurstbourne Parkway
Louisville, KY  40223
502-429-0633
juva@bialouisville.com

President-Elect
Lynn Faulkner (2018-2021) 
Kentucky Association of Master Contractors
142 Consumer Lane
Frankfort, KY   40601
(O) 502-352-2575
lynn@kyamc.com

Vice President
Tyler Campbell (2019-2022) 
Kentucky Telecom Association
851 Corporate Drive, Ste 105
Frankfort, KY  40503
(O) 859-223-9001
tylerktaoffice@gmail.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer
Tara Purvis (2018-2021)
Independent Insurance Agents of KY
13265 O'Bannon Station Way
Louisville, KY   40223
(O) 502-245-5432
(F) 502-245-5750
tpurvis@iiak.org

Past President
Betty Whittaker (2019-2022)
KY Manufactured Housing Institute
2170 US 127 South
Frankfort, KY  40601
(O)502-223-0490
(F)502-223-7305
bwhittaker@kmhi.org

Directors


Laura Cole, CAE (2019-2022) 
KY School Boards Association
260 Democrat Drive
Frankfort, KY  40601
(O) 800-372-2962
laura.cole@ksba.org

Charles George (2017-2020)
Wine & Spirits Wholesalers of KY
311-B Wendover Ave
Louisville, KY  40207
(O) 502-893-9795
(C) 502-445-9981
charles@wswk.org

Darlene Zibart, CPA (2019-2022)
KY Society of Certified Public Accountants
1735 Alliant Ave
Louisville, KY 40299
(502) 266-5272
dzibart@kycpa.org

Richard Vincent (2018-2021) 
Associated General Contractors of KY
P.O. Box 457
Frankfort KY 40602
(O) (502) 223-8845
(F) (502) 227-8014
rvincent@agcky.org

Richard Whitehouse (2018-2021)
Kentucky Dental Association
1920 Nelson Miller Parkway
Louisville, KY   40223
(O) 502-489-9121
(F) 502-489-9124
whitehouse@kyda.org

Chris Winkle (2017-2020)
KY Broadcasters Association
101 Enterprise Drive
Frankfort, KY  40601
(O) 502-848-0426

chris@kba.org

Associate Directors


Keri Willard (2019-2020)
Louisville Tourism
401 W Main St
Louisville, KY 40202
(502)560-0002
kwillard@gotolouisville.com

Eve Guilbault (2019-2020)
Origin Hotel
4174 Rowan
Lexington, KY 40517
(859)230-3377
eve.guilbault@pyramidhotelgroup.com

Zach Phelps (2019-2020)
Holiday Inn University Plaza & Sloan Convention Center
1021 Wilkinson Trace
Bowling Green, KY 42103
(270)393-8667
zach.phelps@atriumhospitality.com

Executive Director
Tom Underwood
5932 Timber Ridge Drive
Suite 101
Prospect, KY  40059
(O) 502-223-5322
(F) 502-223-4937
info@ksae.com

 

Office Staff:

Angela Underwood
angela@ksae.com

Michelle Jacobi
Michelle@ksae.com