Leadership


Officers & Board of Directors 2018-2019


President
Betty Whittaker (2016-2019)
KY Manufactured Housing Institute
2170 US 127 South
Frankfort, KY  40601
(O)502-223-0490
(F)502-223-7305
bwhittaker@kmhi.org
 

President-Elect
Juva Barber (2018-2021) 
Kentuckians for Better Transportation
9300 Shelbyville Road, Suite 1204
Louisville, KY   40222
(O) 502-491-5600
juva@kbtnet.org

Vice President
Lynn Falkner (2018-2021) 
Kentucky Association of Master Contractors
142 Consumer Lane
Frankfort, KY   40601
(O) 502-352-2575
lynn@kyamc.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer
Tyler Campbell (2017-2019) 
Kentucky Telecom Association
851 Corporate Drive, Ste 105
Frankfort, KY  40503
(O) 859-223-9001
tylerktaoffice@gmail.com

Past President
Laura Cole, CAE (2017-19) 
KY School Boards Association
260 Democrat Drive
Frankfort, KY  40601
(O) 800-372-2962
laura.cole@ksba.org

Directors


Jason Baird (2017-19) 
KY Malt Beverage Council
305 Ann Street, Ste 201
Frankfort, KY   40601
(O) 502-352-2987
(F) 502-352-2741
jason@limestonegrp.com

Charles George (2017-2020)
KY Society of CPAs
1735 Alliant Ave.
Louisville, KY  40299
(O) 502-736-1366
(C) 502-445-9981
cgeorge@kycpa.org

Tara Purvis (2018-2021)
Independent Insurance Agents of KY
13265 O'Bannon Station Way
Louisville, KY   40223
(O) 502-245-5432
(F) 502-245-5750
tpurvis@iiak.org

Richard Vincent (2018-2021) 
Associated General Contractors of KY
P.O. Box 457
Frankfort KY 40602
(O) (502) 223-8845
(F) (502) 227-8014
rvincent@agcky.org

Richard Whitehouse (2018-2021)
Kentucky Dental Association
1920 Nelson Miller Parkway
Louisville, KY   40223
(O) 502-489-9121
(F) 502-489-9124
whitehouse@kyda.org

Chris Winkle (2017-2020)
KY Broadcasters Association
101 Enterprise Drive
Frankfort, KY  40601
(O) 502-848-0426

chris@kba.org

Associate Directors


Louisville
VACANT

 

Eve Guilbault (2019)
Embassy Suites at Lexington Green
245 Lexington Green Circle
Lexington, KY 40503
(O) 859.271.7103
eve.guilbault@hilton.com

Mary Jo Haviland (2019)
Marriott International
990 Eight Mile Road
Cincinnati, OH  45255
(O) 937-414-2784
Maryjo.haviland@marriott.com

Executive Director
Tom Underwood
5932 Timber Ridge Drive
Suite 101
Prospect, KY  40059
(O) 502-223-5322
(F) 502-223-4937
info@ksae.com

 

Office Staff:

Angela Underwood
angela@ksae.com

Michelle Jacobi
support@ksae.com