Leadership


Officers & Board of Directors 2017-2018

President
Laura Cole, CAE (2017-19) 
KY School Boards Association
260 Democrat Drive
Frankfort, KY  40601
(O) 800-372-2962
laura.cole@ksba.org

President-Elect
Betty Whittaker (2016-2019)
KY Manufactured Housing Institute
2170 US 127 South
Frankfort, KY  40601
(O)502-223-0490
(F)502-223-7305
bwhittaker@kmhi.org
 

Vice President
Juva Barber (2015-2018) 
Kentuckians for Better Transportation
9300 Shelbyville Road, Suite 1204
Louisville, KY   40222
(O) 502-5600
juva@kbtnet.org

Secretary/Treasurer
Tyler Campbell (2017-2019) 
Kentucky Telecom Association
851 Corporate Drive, Ste 105
Frankfort, KY  40503
(O) 859-223-9001
tylerktaoffice@gmail.com

Past President
Jason Baird (2017-19) 
KY Malt Beverage Council
305 Ann Street, Ste 201
Frankfort, KY   40601
(O) 502-352-2987
(F) 502-352-2741
jason@limestonegrp.com

Directors

Lynn Falkner (2015-2018) 
Kentucky Association of Master Contractors
142 Consumer Lane
Frankfort, KY   40601
(O) 502-352-2575
(F) 502-352-2578
lynn@kyamc.com

Charles George (2017-2020)
KY Society of CPAs
1735 Alliant Ave.
Louisville, KY  40299
(O) 502-736-1366
(C) 502-445-9981
cgeorge@kycpa.org

Tara Purvis (2015-2018)
Independent Insurance Agents of KY
13265 O'Bannon Station Way
Louisville, KY   40223
(O) 502-245-5432
(F) 502-245-5750
tpurvis@iiak.org


Richard Vincent (2015-18) 
Associated General Contractors of KY
P.O. Box 457
Frankfort KY 40602
(O) (502) 223-8845
(F) (502) 227-8014
rvincent@agcky.org

Richard Whitehouse (2015-2018)
Kentucky Dental Association
1920 Nelson Miller Parkway
Louisville, KY   40223
(O) 502-489-9121
(F) 502-489-9124
whitehouse@kyda.org

Guy Young (2017-2020)
KY Trucking Association
P.O. Box 818
Frankfort, KY 40602
(O) 502-227-0848
(F) 502-227-0849
(C) 404-274-8092
gyoung@kytrucking.net

Associate Directors

Peggy Lopez (2018)
Sales Manager
Marriott-Louisville East
1903 Embassy Square Boulevard
Louisville, KY 40299
(O) 502-491-1184
(F) 502-491-7230
Direct 502-318-1713
Peggy.lopex@marriott.com

Amy Stamper (2018)
Embassy Suites Lexington
1801 Newtown Pike
Lexington, KY 40511
(O) 859-455-5000
Direct 859-455-5109
Amy.stamper@hilton.com

Barbara Grosso (2018)
Belterra Casino Resort & Spa
2027 Lakeside Drive
Louisville, KY  40205
(O) 502-653-7335
(F) 812-427-7833
barbara.grosso@belterracasino.com


Executive Director
Tom Underwood
5932 Timber Ridge Drive, Suite 101
Prospect, KY  40059
(O) 502-223-5322
(F) 502-223-4937
info@ksae.com


Office Staff:

Angela Underwood
angela@ksae.com

Michelle Jacobi
support@ksae.com