Welcome to the
Kentucky Society of Association Executives

KSAE is the professional organization for the paid Executive Staff of not-for-profit organizations and the Associates that supply them with goods and services. KSAE is an affiliate of the American Society of Association Executives and is approved as a provider of continuing education for those holding the CAE designation.



Missed the Leadership Conference?

Bob Harris, CAE is recognized as a national leader in association governance education.  If you missed the 2014 Leadership Conference, there are a limited number of attendee resource binders available.  Over 50 pages of handouts are included in the binders.  Purchase your copy today for $20.00.  Contact the KSAE Office to get your copy before they are gone!


Churchill Downs Event

Join us for the popular outing to Churchill Downs on November 19th.  Preceding our event will be a tour of the facility, providing you will new ideas for meeting planning and events. 

KSAE Leadership Conference A Big Success

Bob Harris, CAE, did a fantastic job at our Leadership Conference.  Many Executive members participated as well as their elected volunteer leaders.  Many thanks to KY State University for providing the beautiful space to us.







KSAE job postings have always been an important membership service. Soon we will be unveiling a new national career search site to our data center. KSAE members will still be able to post their in-state jobs for free, but now a national system will also be available.

Welcome New Members

James Breeze
Morehead Tourism Commission/Morehead Conference Center

Joy Brown
Morehead Tourism Commission

Malcom Bryant
Hampton Inn & Suites - Owensboro-Downtown/Waterfront

Chris Caldwell
Innovative Publishing

Mark Crawford
Funeral Directors Association of KY

Eric Crump
Benefic Administrators

William Fowler
The Benefits Firm

Tara Purvis
Independent Insurance Agents of Kentucky

Tom Rogers
Appalachian College Association

Anetha Sanford
Home Builders Association of Kentucky

Jason Tice
Friesian Horse Association of North America

Shannon Wetzel
Owensboro Daviess County CVB

Annual Churchill Downs Outing
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
KSAE Annual Holiday Meeting (You may select multiple options-i.e. RSVP for the reception & register)
Wednesday, December 10, 2014